Customer service

Kittycat

Customer service

Post by Kittycat » 4 years ago

I called them on 2\26 because an order I placed on 2\20 was still invoiced. The agent said she would check with the warehouse and find out why the delay. She never called me back so here it is 5 days later so I called to find out what happened. This agent said I am due to receive it on 3/4. I asked why so long and told him someone was suppose to get back to me, all he said was the warehouse was backed up.Terrible CS I've been shopping this way for over 30 yrs. started first with HSN. I never had such terrible CS with any of the other shopping channels. These agents are poorly trained and don't care as long as they get a paycheck.
4 x

RS

Re: Customer service

Post by RS » 4 years ago

Kittycat wrote:
4 years ago
I called them on 2\26 because an order I placed on 2\20 was still invoiced. The agent said she would check with the warehouse and find out why the delay. She never called me back so here it is 5 days later so I called to find out what happened. This agent said I am due to receive it on 3/4. I asked why so long and told him someone was suppose to get back to me, all he said was the warehouse was backed up.Terrible CS I've been shopping this way for over 30 yrs. started first with HSN. I never had such terrible CS with any of the other shopping channels. These agents are poorly trained and don't care as long as they get a paycheck.
They almost never call back when they have to “contact the warehouse”. It is very frustrating. 😡

I’ve been shopping like this since I was a teen. No internet then, phone only. Back when QVC was CVN. I would shop with my mom. I know the ins and outs.
SLC has a long way to go.

Is a Danielle back from vacay?

Well...tried to use the “signal” and it’s not working...hmmmm.....
3 x

JewelryQueen

Post by JewelryQueen » 4 years ago