Just wondering why?

RoxiJade

Just wondering why?

Post by RoxiJade » 4 years ago

Why did ShopLC add a community chat? I am pretty new to home shopping in general, so is this something done by other home shopping networks?
0 x

What-a-gem

Re: Just wondering why?

Post by What-a-gem » 4 years ago

Well I know that QVC has a chat forum. Don’t know about the others.
2 x

Spooky

Post by Spooky » 4 years ago

I like the forum. We can get to know
other customers and their experiences
6 x

LisaC2019

Post by LisaC2019 » 4 years ago

Hello...I am sure that Shop LC, like QVC and HSN, probably uses these forums as a way to either solicit ideas, improve services, or just find out what customers are thinking (like/dislike). These forums can be a valuable tool for business to find out what is not working and what is working. I am sure Shop LC also used this forum as a data mining process to help them know what customers are buying and what they are not buying. JMO!
5 x

RoxiJade

Post by RoxiJade » 4 years ago

Spooky wrote:
4 years ago
I like the forum. We can get to know
other customers and their experiences
I agree!
4 x

Vicky
Answers: 1

Post by Vicky » 4 years ago

This is the only way to get true feedback, versus the few positive emails they post. They never post negative emails. Talk about feedback, Cheryl is on selling Ilikaka pink sapphire. Not one mention that it’s fissure filled with glass. I sent her a text, she should let the viewers know. She ignored me. She knows if any stone is fissure filled and cleaned in a ultrasonic cleaner, it will explode. Thats what happened to a $300 Niassa Ruby I bought. Shoplc should have sent along a warning not to clean it in a ultrasonic jewelry cleaner.