Their surveys are horrible!

Bella

Their surveys are horrible!

Post by Bella » 1 year ago

I just received a email for a Shop LC survey and it wouldn’t even accept my response because, I guess I didn’t use enough characters to explain the issue. Frankly I’m not sure what happened. How dumb is that? A “simple” issue doesn’t require a paragraph. I worked in marketing and the biggest mistake is to make surveys too long and difficult to manage quickly. Shop LC your guilty of both!
0 x

buyitall

Re: Their surveys are horrible!

Post by buyitall » 1 year ago