do not buy from these people!

Post Reply
atico2b
Posts: 2
Joined: 1 year ago

do not buy from these people!

Post by atico2b » 1 year ago

this place is a scam. jewelry is cheap, customer service is arrogant. i have been waiting for my refund for over a week now and all they can tell me is the warehouse is backed up. the acknowledge return on 12/20. i am going to file a fraud complaint with their home state District atty as well as a chargeback with my bank... YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!!!
1 x

Moderator_Chris_R
Posts: 55
Joined: 1 year ago

Re: do not buy from these people!

Post by Moderator_Chris_R » 1 year ago

We apologize for any inconvenience. As you have stated, our warehouse has been behind due to the recent sales. As of today, 12/31, our returns department are currently working on returns received on 12/17. Once your order has been refunded, it may take 3-5 days to show in your bank, depending on your banking institution. Thank you for your feedback.
0 x

Online
User avatar
Gemsnob
Posts: 2390
Joined: 1 year ago

Re: do not buy from these people!

Post by Gemsnob » 1 year ago

Moderator_Chris_R wrote:
1 year ago
We apologize for any inconvenience. As you have stated, our warehouse has been behind due to the recent sales. As of today, 12/31, our returns department are currently working on returns received on 12/17. Once your order has been refunded, it may take 3-5 days to show in your bank, depending on your banking institution. Thank you for your feedback.
Unless you want to pay interest on customers' money, once you have your merchandise in hand, the return should be processed. You should not be holding money for weeks.
2 x

Online
User avatar
Gemsnob
Posts: 2390
Joined: 1 year ago

Re: do not buy from these people!

Post by Gemsnob » 1 year ago

Moderator_Chris_R wrote:
1 year ago
We apologize for any inconvenience. As you have stated, our warehouse has been behind due to the recent sales. As of today, 12/31, our returns department are currently working on returns received on 12/17. Once your order has been refunded, it may take 3-5 days to show in your bank, depending on your banking institution. Thank you for your feedback.
Sounds like you need to hire more people. Id be upset too.
1 x

Online
User avatar
RS
Posts: 4545
Joined: 1 year ago

Re: do not buy from these people!

Post by RS » 1 year ago

Moderator_Chris_R wrote:
1 year ago
We apologize for any inconvenience. As you have stated, our warehouse has been behind due to the recent sales. As of today, 12/31, our returns department are currently working on returns received on 12/17. Once your order has been refunded, it may take 3-5 days to show in your bank, depending on your banking institution. Thank you for your feedback.
PARDON ME!

Please just stop.

When is this going to CEASE to be SLC’s excuse?!!?

I know...another one will come along but this one is just tired and overused.
2 x

User avatar
Gypsy
Posts: 3663
Joined: 1 year ago

Re: do not buy from these people!

Post by Gypsy » 1 year ago

RS wrote:
1 year ago
Moderator_Chris_R wrote:
1 year ago
We apologize for any inconvenience. As you have stated, our warehouse has been behind due to the recent sales. As of today, 12/31, our returns department are currently working on returns received on 12/17. Once your order has been refunded, it may take 3-5 days to show in your bank, depending on your banking institution. Thank you for your feedback.
PARDON ME!

Please just stop.

When is this going to CEASE to be SLC’s excuse?!!?

I know...another one will come along but this one is just tired and overused.
Unfortunately a back log of returns was predicted
3 x

honey
Posts: 1271
Joined: 1 year ago

Re: do not buy from these people!

Post by honey » 1 year ago

uh?....does the refunding take a meal away from a hungry child? :?
2 x

Online
User avatar
Gemsnob
Posts: 2390
Joined: 1 year ago

Re: do not buy from these people!

Post by Gemsnob » 1 year ago

Gypsy wrote:
1 year ago
RS wrote:
1 year ago
Moderator_Chris_R wrote:
1 year ago
We apologize for any inconvenience. As you have stated, our warehouse has been behind due to the recent sales. As of today, 12/31, our returns department are currently working on returns received on 12/17. Once your order has been refunded, it may take 3-5 days to show in your bank, depending on your banking institution. Thank you for your feedback.
PARDON ME!

Please just stop.

When is this going to CEASE to be SLC’s excuse?!!?

I know...another one will come along but this one is just tired and overused.
Unfortunately a back log of returns was predicted
By us, the customers! How ironic!
4 x

Online
User avatar
RS
Posts: 4545
Joined: 1 year ago

Re: do not buy from these people!

Post by RS » 1 year ago

Gypsy wrote:
1 year ago
RS wrote:
1 year ago
Moderator_Chris_R wrote:
1 year ago
We apologize for any inconvenience. As you have stated, our warehouse has been behind due to the recent sales. As of today, 12/31, our returns department are currently working on returns received on 12/17. Once your order has been refunded, it may take 3-5 days to show in your bank, depending on your banking institution. Thank you for your feedback.
PARDON ME!

Please just stop.

When is this going to CEASE to be SLC’s excuse?!!?

I know...another one will come along but this one is just tired and overused.
Unfortunately a back log of returns was predicted
DOES
NOT
MAKE
A
WHIT
OF
DIFFERENCE

ARE THEY RUNNING A BUSINESS?
Don’t make me say SLC what I really think is going on.
2 x

LisaC2019
Posts: 610
Joined: 1 year ago

Re: do not buy from these people!

Post by LisaC2019 » 1 year ago

honey wrote:
1 year ago
uh?....does the refunding take a meal away from a hungry child? :?
Okay....didn't think about that :lol: :lol: :lol:
3 x

Post Reply