Alexite

Mrs.T

Alexite

Post by Mrs.T » 4 years ago

This is my first time posting. So I hope I posting this question in the correct place.
I looking for Alexite. LC did carry three kinds of Alexite. Is this stone gone forever or will more be coming in within this next year 2020?

Thanks Mr.T
1 x

Moderator_Stephanie

Re: Alexite

Post by Moderator_Stephanie » 4 years ago

Thank you for your inquiry! Right now we only have one ring available:

https://www.shoplc.com/karis-lavender-a ... ZT6oUZKiUk

Hopefully we will bring this stone back in the future for our customers to enjoy!
1 x

RS

Re: Alexite

Post by RS » 4 years ago

There is also this one:

https://www.shoplc.com/karis-lavender-a ... ZT8zsplChA

I have a different lavender alexite, same line, and while VERY pretty there is no color change.

There is THIS ONE, which I also have:

https://www.shoplc.com/karis-autumn-ale ... ZT-pcplChA

It DOES change color! From the pretty warm autumn copper/golden brown color to green! I love it.
0 x

Mrs.T

Stones for 2020

Post by Mrs.T » 4 years ago

Hello
I have 5 grand-daughters and want jewelry sets (ring, necklets, ear rings, and bracelets) with matching stones, but not the exact same sets. Because they are in their teens I think GOOD jewelry will be something they will use for years. I am doing this for each of them, for Christmas, I have this year covered :D but for next year, 2020, I am not sure what stone to choses? Also this is a big expense for me but if I do it bit by bit each month I will be able to get their gifts throughout the year.