Shungite

em1243

Shungite

Post by em1243 » 4 years ago

Has anyone bought any shungite yet? I haven't yet but excited for the show on Saturday! :)
1 x

Topic Tags:

letsshop

Re: Shungite

Post by letsshop » 4 years ago

I have bought some Shungite, its nice, but I cant tell the difference between it and Black Spinel!
1 x

Meems

Post by Meems » 4 years ago

I first bought Shungite because it was paired with beautiful Russian Chrome Diopside in a ring. I have arthritis throughout my body but first felt the relief in my hands. I imagine it will help each person in their own time frame so I’d say don’t give up. It’s a beautiful gemstone that I very much enjoy wearing!!
3 x

CindyM

Post by CindyM » 4 years ago

I just heard on a radio program last night about the benefits of shungite to protect from EMF, or whatever it's called that comes from the dangers of using cellphones, etc... I'm new to shungite, I don't have any so thanks for the heads up about the programs on Saturday.
1 x

Margui

Post by Margui » 4 years ago

I bought a pair of Cabochon Shungite earrings on the last presentation of the gem. It's beautiful. I would like to buy more.
2 x

Ukie

Post by Ukie » 4 years ago

I purchased a set, necklace, earrings & ring. Also 2 rings (just because I liked the style). I also tried a strand for $99. The strand doesn't seem worth it. I have not received any effects from wearing the shungite but I'm not a scientist and can't say that its not working. I can say zero effects for me. I feel alittle gullible that I got caught up in the hype. Lesson learned. Buy it if you like the look that way you won't be disappointed. Hope you have a better experience than me.
8 x

Barbara

Post by Barbara » 4 years ago